Diamond Design 1-Day Event

Saslow's & Henebry's Diamond Design 1-Day Event logo Saslow's & Henebry's Diamond Design 1-Day Event logo

 

Tired of searching for that one piece of jewelry you missed the opportunity to buy years ago?

 

Getting bored of wearing the same jewelry but you have a sentimental attachment to it?

 

Everyone's taste changes but that doesn't mean your favorite pieces can't change with you.

We can help you make new designs from your outdated jewelry, and custom design new jewelry by selecting a perfect mounting from hundreds if not thousands of settings we specifically bring to each event.

Use your own gems or select a new diamond and or gemstone.  Whatever you decide, a Master Jeweler/Designer will be on site that day to make sure the finish product is the one you have been dreaming about.

 

 

SECURE YOUR SPOT ON THESE UPCOMING DATES NEAR YOU!

 

Boone, NC
Monday, March 21, 2022
Call (828) 264-2282 to make an appointment!

 

Norton, VA
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
Call (276) 679-2641 to make an appointment!

 

Christiansburg, VA
Friday, March 25, 2022
Call (540) 381-6008 to make an appointment!

 

Roanoke, VA
Saturday, March 26, 2022
Call (540) 366-8535 to make an appointment!

 

Staunton, VA
Monday, March 28, 2022
Call (540) 886-2613 to make an appointment!

 

Lynchburg, VA
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
Call (434) 237-1670 to make an appointment!

 

Danville, VA
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
Call (434) 799-1224 to make an appointment!

 

Henderson, NC
Thursday, March 31, 2022
Call (252) 438-4212 to make an appointment!

 

Wilson, NC
Friday, April 1, 2022
Call (252) 291-7016 to make an appointment!

 

Elizabeth City, NC
Saturday, April 2, 2022
Call (252) 338-9032 to make an appointment!

 

 

WE'LL SEE YOU THERE!